E2 Mozart’s Evening

The concert is canceled


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: The Count’s Aria from the opera The Marriage of Figaro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 21 in C major, K 467

Pavel Haas: Study for Strings

Emmanuel Séjourné: Concerto for marimba and string orchestra


Robin Červinek – baryton
Vojtěch Trubač – piano
Jan Nepodal – marimba
Janáček Philharmonic Ostrava
Robert Kružík – conductor