20. 10. 2021
20:00 p.m.
Erlagen, Německo


Michail Glinka
Ruslan and Ludmilla, Ouverture

Edward Elgar
ConCert for Violoncello and Orchester e-Moll op. 85

Antonín Dvořák
Sinfonie Nr. 8 G-Dur op. 88


Gautier Capuçon – violoncello
Janáček Philharmonic Ostrava
Petr Popelka – conductor


The concert is supported by the Moravian-Silesian Region and the Ministry of Culture of the Czech Republic.